RU  EN
 
 
 
 

The introduction of constant improvements to the quality management system is one of the priority tasks that we set ourselves.

We strive to ensure:

The level of our competencies is confirmed by corresponding certificates based on international standards ISO 9001:2008

Occupational health and safety
Management understands that the introduction of constant improvements to the quality system is impossible without the establishment of the requisite occupational health and occupational safety environment and assumes full responsibility for the protection of the lives and health of all participants in its production activities.

We aspire to lead in the area of occupational health and safety. All these provisions are presented in Energonís Policy in the area of occupational health and safety and are confirmed by numerous diplomas and prizes.

Project management system
We value highly the importance of every project that we perform. That is the reason we implemented the Corporate Project Management System (CPMS). Our organisational structure, regulatory documents and business processes are aligned in accordance with Intelligence Platform Management Interface (IPMI) standards. A team of qualified professionals manages every stage throughout the project life cycle.
Our specialists undergo special training to confirm the high level of their knowledge, experience and skills, and have corresponding certificates.

 
   
     
 
Copyright 2000-2015 Engineering Energon
Central Office:
2/16, 2nd Yuzhnoportovy Proezd
115088, city of Moscow,
E-mail: sales@energon.ru
+7 (495) 785 73 87

RU  
EN
 
 
 
 

Постоянное совершенствование системы менеджмента качества является одной из приоритетных задач, которые компания ставит перед собой.

Мы стремимся обеспечить:

Уровень наших компетенций подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами по форме международных стандартов ISO 9001:2008

Охрана труда и промышленной безопасности
Руководство компании понимает, что невозможно постоянно совершенствовать систему качества без создания здоровых и безопасных условий труда и осознает свою ответственность за сохранение жизни и здоровья участников своей производственной деятельности.

Мы стремимся к лидерству в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности. Все эти положения изложены в «Политике ООО «Компания Энергон» в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности» и подтверждены многочисленными дипломами и призами.

Система управления проектами
Компания высоко оценивает значимость каждого проекта. Поэтому мы внедрили Корпоративную Систему управления проектами (КСУП). Наша организационная структура, нормативные документы, бизнес-процессы приведены в соответствии со стандартами IPMA. Каждым этапом на протяжении всего жизненного цикла проекта управляет квалифицированная команда.
Для подтверждения высокого уровня своих знаний, опыта и навыков наши специалисты прошли специальное обучение, имеют соответствующие сертификаты.

 
   
     
 
Copyright 2000-2015 инжиниринговая «Компания Энергон»
Центральный офис:
115088, г. Москва, 2-ой Южнопортовый проезд, д.16 стр.2
Электронная почта: sales@energon.ru
+7 (495) 785 73 87